Liability

All information on this website has been carefully checked. However, we cannot guarantee that the information is complete, correct and up to date. IG Kolumbansweg makes this information available without any assurance or guarantee of any kind, whether express or implied. The IG Kolumbansweg excludes any liability for damages that arise directly or indirectly from the use of this website, as far as they are not based on the intent or gross negligence of the IG Kolumbansweg.

Data protection

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (e.g. name, address or email address) is collected on our website, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by email) can have security gaps. It is not possible to completely protect data from third-party access.

Copyrights

All texts, images, graphics, sound, video and animation files as well as their arrangement on the website are subject to copyright and other laws protecting intellectual property. They may not be copied or modified or used on other websites for commercial purposes or for distribution.
We point out that under certain circumstances some Internet pages also contain images that are subject to the copyright of those who have made them available.

Data protection declaration for the use of Google Analytics

IG Kolumbansweg uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer and that enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. If IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address is only transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of www.kolumbansweg.ch to their full extent. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Liability for links

References and links to third-party websites are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is rejected. Access to and use of such websites is at the user’s own risk.

Website operator

IG Kolumbansweg c/o Wolfgang Sieber
Brüelen 8
CH-7320 Sargans
Tel. +41 (0)81 723 69 90
info@kolumbansweg.ch

Conception & realization

FirstMedia Schweiz AG
Startfeld Innovationszentrum
Lerchenfeldstrasse 3
CH-9014 St.Gallen
www.firstmedia.swiss

APP

Responsabilité

Toutes les informations sur ce site Web ont été soigneusement vérifiées. Cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir que les informations sont complètes, correctes et à jour. IG Kolumbansweg met ces informations à disposition sans aucune assurance ni garantie d’aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite. L’IG Kolumbansweg décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages résultant directement ou indirectement de l’utilisation de ce site Web, dans la mesure où ils ne sont pas fondés sur l’intention ou la négligence grave de l’IG Kolumbansweg.

Politique de confidentialité

L’utilisation de notre site Web est généralement possible sans fournir de données personnelles. Dans la mesure où des données personnelles (par exemple, nom, adresse ou adresse e-mail) sont collectées sur notre site Web, cela est toujours fait sur une base volontaire dans la mesure du possible. Ces données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement exprès. Nous tenons à souligner que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple lors de la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Il n’est pas possible de protéger complètement les données d’un accès tiers.

Droits d’auteur

Tous les textes, images, graphiques, sons, vidéos et animations et leur disposition sur le site Web sont soumis au droit d’auteur et à d’autres lois protégeant la propriété intellectuelle. Ils ne peuvent pas être copiés ou modifiés ou utilisés sur d’autres sites Web à des fins commerciales ou pour la distribution.
Nous soulignons que dans certaines circonstances certaines pages Internet contiennent également des images soumises au droit d’auteur de ceux qui les ont mises à disposition.

Déclaration de protection des données pour l’utilisation de Google Analytics

IG Kolumbansweg utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise ce que l’on appelle des « cookies », des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site Web. Les informations générées par le cookie sur votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Si l’anonymisation IP est activée sur ce site Web, votre adresse IP sera préalablement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États contractants de l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. L’adresse IP complète est uniquement transférée à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et y est abrégée dans des cas exceptionnels. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web pour les opérateurs du site Web et pour fournir d’autres services liés à l’activité du site Web et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers si la loi l’exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d’autres données Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies en configurant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence; cependant, nous tenons à souligner que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de www.kolumbansweg.ch dans leur intégralité. En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites Web tiers sont en dehors de notre domaine de responsabilité. Toute responsabilité pour ces sites Web est rejetée. L’accès et l’utilisation de ces sites Web sont aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

Opérateur du site Web

IG Columbansweg c / o Wolfgang Sieber
Bouillon 8
CH-7320 Sargans
Tél. + 41 (0) 81 723 69 90
info@kolumbansweg.ch

Conception & Réalisation

FirstMedia Switzerland AG
Centre d’innovation sur le terrain
Lerchenfeldstrasse 3
CH-9014 St.Gallen
www.firstmedia.swiss